January 18, 2018

:

Right Wing Hottie of the Week Martina Markota -

Thursday, December 21, 2017

It Adds Flavor -

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Drop That Kitty -

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Rudolph Can’t Help Himself -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Blow Before You Swallow -

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Go Go – A Dying Art -

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Reasons Not to Hang Out in San Jose -

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Happy Turkey Day -

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

HOTW: Nathalie Emmanuel -

Monday, November 13, 2017

Happy Veterans Day 2017 -

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Not So New But New Dildos -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Robosexuality!!!!! and robot hottie of the week -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Blockchain -

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Best Teacher Sarah Fowlkes -

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Swallowing Sausage -

Friday, November 3, 2017

Knee Highs! -

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Classic Halloween -

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

#MeToo IDGAF -

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Olympics Great Britain HOTW -

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

37th Place is 1st Place on LETTB -

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

2 little guys makin it happen

So a lot of people stop me on the street and say

“Sundown .. Sundown!!  What is LETTB all about”

LETTB is all about tag teaming life.  Getting with a buddy and hi fivin each other.

JLGbreastfeed

 

 

 

 

 

 

My hat goes off to these 2 lil guys .. they get it!!!

jlbfsitting

They were thirsty and decided to tag team their Mom…

jlgbf2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is Jamie Lynne … a lovely woman   making it happen ..

jltimemag

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

She’s hot she’s strong ..She’s definitely woman enough.. ..

jlgbf1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

…….

 

Guys want her

Women wanna be her

The media wants to crucify her

I say we Eiffel tower her

jlgchair

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nice one brothaaaaaa

I said  ……….Nice one brothaaaaa

Leave A Comment