December 19, 2018

:

Dildo Stick Shifter?? yeshomo?? -

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

MOTW- Man of The Week -

Friday, March 16, 2018

Fast Cars, Hot Women -

Friday, March 2, 2018

Airplane Vents -

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Right Wing Hottie of the Week Martina Markota -

Thursday, December 21, 2017

It Adds Flavor -

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Drop That Kitty -

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Rudolph Can’t Help Himself -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Blow Before You Swallow -

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Go Go – A Dying Art -

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Reasons Not to Hang Out in San Jose -

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Happy Turkey Day -

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

HOTW: Nathalie Emmanuel -

Monday, November 13, 2017

Happy Veterans Day 2017 -

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Not So New But New Dildos -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Robosexuality!!!!! and robot hottie of the week -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Blockchain -

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Best Teacher Sarah Fowlkes -

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Swallowing Sausage -

Friday, November 3, 2017

Knee Highs! -

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Dildo Stick Shifter?? yeshomo??

So the other day Maverick .. wanted to put one of those large dildo drift shifters in my car I yelled at him profusely and then hung up on him. Well this young lady helpped me see the bigger picture ..my views on it have softened.. or hardened .. if you get my drift .. Ok I’m sold!!  Lets install it It does make me feel wierd to watch this young lady attack the dildo shifter . I mean I guess i am imagining i am the dildo .. but she is making the dildo look delicious .. ok well…

Read More

Olympics Great Britain HOTW

what up what the olympics are here .. we have so many country’s to cover so many HOTWs First up Great Britain  we have Jade Jones .. this HOTW got a gold in taekwondo       She can kick my ass anytime she wants .. not only is she a fantastic athlete but she is also on this site for wierdos http://www.wikifeet.com/Jade_Jones     whaaat   Well done Jade!! Well done

Read More

37th Place is 1st Place on LETTB

Our favorite olympian is at it again. This time there’s a controversy that she got some breast enhancements. This round, she placed 37th place in the Rio Olympics but already won from the beginning with her pre-race dance.

Read More