October 21, 2018

:

Dildo Stick Shifter?? yeshomo?? -

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

MOTW- Man of The Week -

Friday, March 16, 2018

Fast Cars, Hot Women -

Friday, March 2, 2018

Airplane Vents -

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Right Wing Hottie of the Week Martina Markota -

Thursday, December 21, 2017

It Adds Flavor -

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Drop That Kitty -

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Rudolph Can’t Help Himself -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Blow Before You Swallow -

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Go Go – A Dying Art -

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Reasons Not to Hang Out in San Jose -

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Happy Turkey Day -

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

HOTW: Nathalie Emmanuel -

Monday, November 13, 2017

Happy Veterans Day 2017 -

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Not So New But New Dildos -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Robosexuality!!!!! and robot hottie of the week -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Blockchain -

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Best Teacher Sarah Fowlkes -

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Swallowing Sausage -

Friday, November 3, 2017

Knee Highs! -

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Dildo Stick Shifter?? yeshomo??

So the other day Maverick .. wanted to put one of those large dildo drift shifters in my car I yelled at him profusely and then hung up on him. Well this young lady helpped me see the bigger picture ..my views on it have softened.. or hardened .. if you get my drift .. Ok I’m sold!!  Lets install it It does make me feel wierd to watch this young lady attack the dildo shifter . I mean I guess i am imagining i am the dildo .. but she is making the dildo look delicious .. ok well…

Read More

Blow Before You Swallow

Oldie but a goodie.

Read More

Happy Turkey Day

There isn’t much about turkey and lettb this round. Just wishing you a safe and happy Thanksgiving. We’ll catch up once we wake up. Also, kids, do not try this at home. We do love that she does not have a gag reflex.  

Read More

Swallowing Sausage

We need more like this.  

Read More

Girl Swallows Banana

One of my favorite search terms on the web is “girl swallows”. This will result in a numerous amount of hits to various things that girls like to swallow along with videos to accompany it. For now, I just wanted to highlight this hottie doing what she does best.

Read More

Skittle’s Banned Commercial

You can’t go wrong when your girl says, “Give me some sugar! Sugar Daddy!” I can’t really say much about this commercial since it really speaks for itself. My only beef is that I wish I could see more commercials just like this. Does this count as a Foodie post? You be the judge.

Read More

Whipped Cream Bikini Bra

There are right ways and wrong ways of doing a whipped cream bikini bra. On the picture above you’ll notice that the center picture is the best way of doing the bikini. The picture on the left is a mediocre attempt at making a similar bra while the picture on the right was totally off. It seemed like they didn’t use the whipped cream from a can and instead used whipped cream from the tub. Okay, the center image has a little Hollywood magic going on. Thank you Varsity Blues. I have to put a whipped cream bikini in the…

Read More

Hot Dogs!

Read More

Ice Cream

Read More

Breakfast

Read More