February 25, 2018

:

Airplane Vents -

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Right Wing Hottie of the Week Martina Markota -

Thursday, December 21, 2017

It Adds Flavor -

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Drop That Kitty -

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Rudolph Can’t Help Himself -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Blow Before You Swallow -

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Go Go – A Dying Art -

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Reasons Not to Hang Out in San Jose -

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Happy Turkey Day -

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

HOTW: Nathalie Emmanuel -

Monday, November 13, 2017

Happy Veterans Day 2017 -

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Not So New But New Dildos -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Robosexuality!!!!! and robot hottie of the week -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Blockchain -

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Best Teacher Sarah Fowlkes -

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Swallowing Sausage -

Friday, November 3, 2017

Knee Highs! -

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Classic Halloween -

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

#MeToo IDGAF -

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Olympics Great Britain HOTW -

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Don Wands

Don Wands has been a leader in glass dildos for a while now. It ranks in the top 10 on Amazon’s best rated dildos. This dildo features:

  • Glass Dong with mushroom tip
  • Raised hearts on the shaft for added sensation!
  • Maintains temperature.
  • Place in warm or cold water to spice things up

Don Wands is known for its quality and care, using only borosilicate – known on the consumer market as Pyrex – to formulate its toys, providing unmatched resilience and safety to even the most enthusiastic user. And because borosilicate conducts heat and cold with ease, users can safely experiment with temperature play and experience new levels of intimate entertainment.

Visit http://www.donwands.com for more information.