December 19, 2018

:

Dildo Stick Shifter?? yeshomo?? -

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

MOTW- Man of The Week -

Friday, March 16, 2018

Fast Cars, Hot Women -

Friday, March 2, 2018

Airplane Vents -

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Right Wing Hottie of the Week Martina Markota -

Thursday, December 21, 2017

It Adds Flavor -

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Drop That Kitty -

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Rudolph Can’t Help Himself -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Blow Before You Swallow -

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Go Go – A Dying Art -

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Reasons Not to Hang Out in San Jose -

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Happy Turkey Day -

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

HOTW: Nathalie Emmanuel -

Monday, November 13, 2017

Happy Veterans Day 2017 -

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Not So New But New Dildos -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Robosexuality!!!!! and robot hottie of the week -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Blockchain -

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Best Teacher Sarah Fowlkes -

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Swallowing Sausage -

Friday, November 3, 2017

Knee Highs! -

Thursday, November 2, 2017

HOTW: Nathalie Emmanuel

Best known for Missandei from Game of Thrones, this hottie has also made her presence known in the Fast and the Furious franchise. Out of the two shows, it’s difficult to decide where she did best. You can take a peek of her full body in Game of Thrones. Sometimes it isn’t always about the full body shot.

In the following photos, you can see why she’s the hottie of the week. There are candid photos of her in the same bathing suit similar to the one in Fast and Furious 7. Take a look.

Candid:

And from the movie:

Totally amazing! That’s it for the HOTW.