January 18, 2018

:

Right Wing Hottie of the Week Martina Markota -

Thursday, December 21, 2017

It Adds Flavor -

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Drop That Kitty -

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Rudolph Can’t Help Himself -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Blow Before You Swallow -

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Go Go – A Dying Art -

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Reasons Not to Hang Out in San Jose -

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Happy Turkey Day -

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

HOTW: Nathalie Emmanuel -

Monday, November 13, 2017

Happy Veterans Day 2017 -

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Not So New But New Dildos -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Robosexuality!!!!! and robot hottie of the week -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Blockchain -

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Best Teacher Sarah Fowlkes -

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Swallowing Sausage -

Friday, November 3, 2017

Knee Highs! -

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Classic Halloween -

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

#MeToo IDGAF -

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Olympics Great Britain HOTW -

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

37th Place is 1st Place on LETTB -

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

It Adds Flavor

It’s every man’s dream to come home to this.

For those women interested in how to do this, follow these instructions:

Tips for the perfect grilled steak

  1. Choose steaks that are an even thickness and remove the steak from the fridge to come to room temperature before cooking.
  2. Preheat the char grill pan or barbecue grill to medium-hot, and brush steak with a little olive oil. Do not overcrowd grill, to prevent steaks from stewing.
  3. Get into a squat position.
  4. Pop your booty outward, like you’re about to sit down.
  5. Shake your booty right to left, or up and down.
  6. Keep the upper half of your body stable.
  7. Mix it up with other twerking styles.
  8. For a medium steak, cook steak until moisture appears on the surface, turn and cook other side until moisture is visible on other side. Transfer the steak to a plate, cover loosely with foil and set aside to rest for 2-4 minutes to allow the juices to re-absorb, making the steak juicy and tender.

 

Leave A Comment