December 11, 2017

:

It Adds Flavor -

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Drop That Kitty -

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Rudolph Can’t Help Himself -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Blow Before You Swallow -

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Go Go – A Dying Art -

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Reasons Not to Hang Out in San Jose -

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Happy Turkey Day -

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

HOTW: Nathalie Emmanuel -

Monday, November 13, 2017

Happy Veterans Day 2017 -

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Not So New But New Dildos -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Robosexuality!!!!! and robot hottie of the week -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Blockchain -

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Best Teacher Sarah Fowlkes -

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Swallowing Sausage -

Friday, November 3, 2017

Knee Highs! -

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Classic Halloween -

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

#MeToo IDGAF -

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Olympics Great Britain HOTW -

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

37th Place is 1st Place on LETTB -

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Alpha Phi -

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Motzah Fever!! Got Dammit!! Motzo Fever


update uggg she’s a shiksa . An intern has since been fired

 

He’s got motzah fever.. she’s got motzah fever… and Que Stevie Wonder.. we’re in love

That right folks we gots Motzo Fever over here.

This week’s Motzoh Fever hottie of the week is super hot and funny Sara Benincasa

sara-benincasa-6

sarahb

sarahbphoto10

This Jewish Princess has really been making it happen for us over here at LETTB
and thats why she is a HOTW

sarahbsteppingout

Can I get a
whaaat whaaat


update uggg she’s a shiksa . An intern has since been fired

Comments
3 Responses to “Motzah Fever!! Got Dammit!! Motzo Fever”
  1. Maverick says:

    What what!

  2. earbox says:

    Sara’s adorable and hilarious, but she’s a shiksa.

    • Big Leroy says:

      Holy smokes you are right!!!!! someone fire the intern who approved this. well either way she is still a hottie and fun fun fun 🙂

Leave A Comment