April 22, 2018

:

MOTW- Man of The Week -

Friday, March 16, 2018

Fast Cars, Hot Women -

Friday, March 2, 2018

Airplane Vents -

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Right Wing Hottie of the Week Martina Markota -

Thursday, December 21, 2017

It Adds Flavor -

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Drop That Kitty -

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Rudolph Can’t Help Himself -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Blow Before You Swallow -

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Go Go – A Dying Art -

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Reasons Not to Hang Out in San Jose -

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Happy Turkey Day -

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

HOTW: Nathalie Emmanuel -

Monday, November 13, 2017

Happy Veterans Day 2017 -

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Not So New But New Dildos -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Robosexuality!!!!! and robot hottie of the week -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Blockchain -

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Best Teacher Sarah Fowlkes -

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Swallowing Sausage -

Friday, November 3, 2017

Knee Highs! -

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Classic Halloween -

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Representing all those HHOTW is Saffron..

That’s right Hairy Hotties of the Week.
saffronA

 

 

 

 

 

Saffron is a lovely model hailing from the northwest …who has appeared on multiple sites
saffronc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We will have links to some of her “modeling” up shortly
saffronb

 

 

 

 

 

 

but for now here she is sporting those armpits for the world to enjoy .. Yum yum

Ladies armpits are back ..
Everyone is doing it.

From Sarah Silverman
sarahhairy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To everyone’s favorite hooker ..Julia Roberts
Julia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

so toss out those razors .. ladies and lets get this hairy party started right.

Or just watch the video below 🙂

That brunnette gets what I’m talkin about