October 21, 2018

:

Dildo Stick Shifter?? yeshomo?? -

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

MOTW- Man of The Week -

Friday, March 16, 2018

Fast Cars, Hot Women -

Friday, March 2, 2018

Airplane Vents -

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Right Wing Hottie of the Week Martina Markota -

Thursday, December 21, 2017

It Adds Flavor -

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Drop That Kitty -

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Rudolph Can’t Help Himself -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Blow Before You Swallow -

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Go Go – A Dying Art -

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Reasons Not to Hang Out in San Jose -

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Happy Turkey Day -

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

HOTW: Nathalie Emmanuel -

Monday, November 13, 2017

Happy Veterans Day 2017 -

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Not So New But New Dildos -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Robosexuality!!!!! and robot hottie of the week -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Blockchain -

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Best Teacher Sarah Fowlkes -

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Swallowing Sausage -

Friday, November 3, 2017

Knee Highs! -

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Robosexuality!!!!! and robot hottie of the week

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robot sex .. how close are we .. and would you do it.  WestWorld lets us know its right around the corner.

 

Futurama told us it was illegal

 

This guy dont like it and looks like my friend

 

The deal is that once we start having sex with robots .. life as we know it would come to an end..  why would i ever leave the house If i had this waiting at home for me .. no more working out . I could dress like a slob .. and just make enough money for the robot maintenance package ..

It all sounds grand .. buttt if movies are based on true stories .. which they are!!!!

 

everything starts off all nice and sweet ,,

Image result for westworld clementine gif

but soon the  robots always rise up and start kickin our asses..

Image result for westworld clementine gif

and Clementine is my favorite!!!

 

soooooooooo  maybe its better that this is the closet thing we have to sexbots now ..

Related image

she’s actually kind of hot

 

Image result for sexbot

 

 

 

we should keep tabs on the bald guy and just make sure .. she does not cut his balls off in his sleep

Image result for sexbot

 

oh yeah this week’s robot hottie of the week .. goes to Seven of Nine .. well she is more of a hybrid .. but whatever

 

Lets do this!!

 

Yes Momma!!

Image result for seven of nine gif

 

 

 

he is saying “I aignt gonna resist .. just be gentle!!!!”

Image result for seven of nine gif