January 18, 2019

:

Dildo Stick Shifter?? yeshomo?? -

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

MOTW- Man of The Week -

Friday, March 16, 2018

Fast Cars, Hot Women -

Friday, March 2, 2018

Airplane Vents -

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Right Wing Hottie of the Week Martina Markota -

Thursday, December 21, 2017

It Adds Flavor -

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Drop That Kitty -

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Rudolph Can’t Help Himself -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Blow Before You Swallow -

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Go Go – A Dying Art -

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Reasons Not to Hang Out in San Jose -

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Happy Turkey Day -

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

HOTW: Nathalie Emmanuel -

Monday, November 13, 2017

Happy Veterans Day 2017 -

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Not So New But New Dildos -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Robosexuality!!!!! and robot hottie of the week -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Blockchain -

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Best Teacher Sarah Fowlkes -

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Swallowing Sausage -

Friday, November 3, 2017

Knee Highs! -

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Was your father a G.I. ???

Recently I was wondering around the bar   and out of nowhere.. bAMMM it hit me FlatFace .. she came out of know where .. a hottie with a flatface   Flatface!!!!!                                               Flatface – a girl of mongoleese\nepali decent with a flat face as iff her face was hit with a frying pan and Flattened but at the sme time strikingly hot stuff….. whaat whaaat. Usually her father was G.I. and while she may be tired of people…